Our People

Address: 286 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah WA 6210, AustraliaPhone: (08) 9535 5211 Fax: +61.8 9581 5042Email: admin@integraib.com.auHow to find us:

Integra Staff Contacts:

Corinne Bracknell – Account Broker

e-mail: corinne@integraib.com.au

Liam Barker – Account Broker

e-mail:liam@integraib.com.au

Charissa Mann – Account Broker

e-mail: charissa@integraib.com.au

Steph Reed – Account Broker

e-mail: stephr@integraib.com.au

Monique Church – Administration

e-mail: monique@integraib.com.au

Laura Howarth – Account Broker

e-mail: laurah@integraib.com.au

Eleanor McAteer – Claims Specialist & Account Broker

e-mail: eleanorm@integraib.com.au

Karen Beinke – Account Broker

e-mail: karenb@integraib.com.au

Jake Van Damme – Assistant Broker

e-mail: jake@integraib.com.au

Maggie Didio – Receptionist

e-mail: reception@integraib.com.au

Executive Team

Paul Shand – Managing Director, Account Executive

mob: 0418 917 845  | e-mail: pshand@integraib.com.au

Rob Van Damme – Director, Account Executive

mob: 0438 920 217 | e-mail: robert@integraib.com.au

 

 

Tina Harris – Senior Account Executive

mob: 0428 024 200 | e-mail: tina@integraib.com.au

David O Reilly – Senior Account Executive

mob: 0448 669 000 | e-mail: davido@integraib.com.au

 

Matthew Hantler – Account Executive

mob: 0459 957 559  | e-mail: matthewh@integraib.com.au

 

Mission Statement

INTEGRA INSURANCE BROKERS ARE A SERVICE PROVIDER COMMITTED TO ADDING VALUE TO OUR CLIENTS PURCHASE OF INSURANCE. 

We strive for excellence in the area of service and expertise in our field. 

We strive to offer a fulfilling environment for all Staff and an acceptable return to our Shareholders.